Events & Presentations

Upcoming Events

Check back for more upcoming event information.

Past Events

January 18, 2024 at 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Sidoti January Micro Cap Conference

Download Presentation

November 15, 2023 at 2:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm CT

15th Annual Southwest Ideas Conference

Download Presentation

November 7, 2023 at 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. Third Quarter 2023 Results

Download Presentation

September 21, 2023 at 9:45 am ET / 8:45 am CT

Sterling’s CEO, panel speaker at the 22nd Annual Diversified Industrials & Services Conference. Panel: U.S. Manufacturing Buildout: Insights Into Sustainable Drivers of Future Development & Opportunities.

September 21, 2023 at 3:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm CT

D. A. Davidson 22nd Annual Diversified Industrials & Services Conference

Download Presentation

September 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Jefferies Industrials Conference

Download Presentation

August 8, 2023 at 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. Second Quarter 2023 Results

Download Presentation

June 13, 2023

Wells Fargo Industrials Conference

June 7, 2023

Stifel Cross-Sector Conference

June 6, 2023 at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT

William Blair Growth Stock Conference

Download Presentation
Cover-STRL_IR-Presentation_nov_23

2023 Investor Presentation